DISTRICT of INNOVATION COMMITTEE

2016-2017

COMMUNITY, BUSINESS AND PARENT REPRESENTATIVES:

Elementary Junior High High School

Parent Representatives

Cody McCain Lakesia Bolden Sherry Brabham

Community Representatives

Dan McGuire Caroline Everett Jesse Campbell

Business Representatives

Kirk Bradley Julie Page Jennifer Kennington

ADMINISTRATION/DISTRICT-WIDE REPRESENTATIVES:

Sarah Dildine, Superintendent Theresa Jennings, Director of Curriculum Ken Miller, Elementary Counselor

Maudie Peters, Nurse Jana Scharnberg, High School Counselor Derick Sibley, Business Manager

CAMPUS PRINCIPALS

Scott Hanes
Elementary

Randy Stuard
Junior High

Brian Nation
High Sechool

Stephen Barnes
Secondary Assistant

Elementary Assistant
Elementary Assistant

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES:

Rachel Ashlock Diane Jackson Brandi Pittman Katie Brown

Leanne Ale-Ebrahim Jennifer Pearson Deidra Moore

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES:

Kim Stovall Michele Nelson Daisy Black Melinda Biddy Tammy Caver Judy Walker

HIGH SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES:

Wendy Pilgrim Sandra Willis Annette Burson Katie Denevan Holly Neill Regena Calcote

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES:

High School

Chandler Priddy

Junior High School

Clay Holliday